School House System

To foster the quality of leadership and to promote a spirit of healthy competition among the students, the school activities are organized on House basis.

The school has been divided into four houses. The houses are named MARIANS, JOSEPHINES, THERESIAN and SEBASTIAN.

Each house has a Prefect and Vice Prefect who take inspiration and guidance from their House Mistress.